Product Area |
Definition |
Lines |
Determine who can create, edit, and set hours and holiday hours for Lines. NOTE: Users must have this permission in order to use the Holiday Hours permission. |
Users |
Determine who can create and edit Staff and Manager Users. |
Events |
Determine who can edit and disable Events. |
Analytics |
Determine who can view the Practice Insights Reports. NOTE: Enterprise Users always have access to all Insights Reports.
|
Campaigns |
Determine who can create, edit, start, or pause Campaigns. |
|
Recurring Campaigns
|
Determine who can create, edit, start, pause, or archive Recurring Campaigns. Staff and Manager Users only see the Recurring Campaigns for their assigned Practices.
NOTE: This permission only displays for Enterprises who have enabled Recurring Campaigns.
|
Resources |
Determine who can edit and disable Resources. |
Quick Responses |
Determine who can create, edit, and delete Practice Quick Responses. NOTE: Only Enterprise Users can create, edit, and delete Default Quick Responses. This includes Default Quick Responses available to only some of your Practices. Staff and Manager users can use these Quick Responses in messages, but cannot change them. |
User Groups |
Determine who can create, edit, and disable User Groups. NOTE: Only Enterprise Users can create, edit, and disable Enterprise User Groups.
|
Add Patients
|
Determine who can manually add patients into Artera as Unverified Patients. NOTE: This permission is only available for Enterprises that have requested it. To request this, please connect with your Customer Success Representative.
|
Holiday Hours |
Determine who can create Practice Holiday Hours. NOTE: The user type selected for the Holiday Hours Permission must also have the "Lines" Permission. |
Practice Settings |
Determine who can edit Practice Settings. |
Staff Safety Controls |
Determine who can hide inbound messages and images (Only Enterprise or Manager Users). |
Conversation Flows
|
Determine who can create, view, and edit Conversation Flows that are off. This permission does not allow a user to turn a Conversation Flow on or off and it does not allow them to edit a Conversation Flow that is on.
|
Conversation Flows Activation
|
Determine who can turn Conversation Flows on and off. This permission is also required to edit a Conversation Flow that is on.
|
Triggers
|
Determine who can create, view, and edit Triggers that are off. This permission does not allow a user to turn a Trigger on or off and it does not allow them to edit a Trigger that is currently on.
|
Triggers Activation
|
Determine who can turn Triggers on and off. This permission is also required to edit a Trigger that is currently on because saving an edit pauses the Trigger and restarting it needs this permission.
|
Inbox
|
Determine who can access the Inbox.
|
Patients Area
|
Determine who can access the Patients Area.
|